Railroad Visuals.

A few months ago, after shooting footage for the article below (Depot Town), I had been around trains a good deal. A friend of mine now lives in Chicago, and considering it is a fun town and I wanted to hang with my buddy, I decided to take a weekend trip. Initially, I chose to travel via bus because it was half the price of the train. Yet, never having traveled long distances by train, and the duration of the the trip measured to about the same, I chose the latter. Granted, it was over $100 roundtrip, but I was in it for the experience. A broad idea of a short video was in mind, but I hadn’t polished any of those ideas. I figured I’d just wing it–like most of my videos of late. So, I did what I like to do …experiment!

Leave a Reply

